HomeInternetGoogleGoogle Reader: Move or Clear Your Shared Items

Google Reader: Move or Clear Your Shared Items

If you use your Shared Items page, a time will come when you will want to clean it up by either moving the existing shared items or clearing them out and starting with a clean slate.


1. Go to Google Reader.

2. In the menu on the left side, click the Manage friends link.

3. To the right of your profile, click the move or clear your shared items.

4. Choose one of the two radio buttons. Choices are Clear your shared items and Move your shared items to the following tag. If you choose to move your shared items, use the dropdown to select the desired tag or select New tag to create a different one.

5. Remember that once you do this, you cannot undo the action. Click the OK button.

Rob Rogers
Rob Rogers
Once a prolific author here on Tech-Recipes, Rob has moved on to greener pastures.
RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Cleveland Furia on How to Clear Google Activity
Sid Wohlfarth on How to Clear Google Activity
Riley Magsayo on How to Clear Google Activity
สมัครรับเครดิตฟรี ทันที on How to improve Remote Desktop Protocol Performance
Neal Wangstad on How to Clear Google Activity
Slavcho Andov on How to install Ubuntu
Slavcho Andov on How to fix bad sectors
Sheraz Ali on How to Backup Android