HomeInternetYouTube: Allow only friends to send messages

YouTube: Allow only friends to send messages

By default, YouTube allows everyone to send you messages. This is an advantage for spammers to spread their annoying messages. This tutorial will show you how to let only your friends message you on YouTube.

1. Log in to your YouTube account.

2. Click on your account name -> Settings.

3. Go to the Privacy section.

4. Check the box next to Allow only friends to send messages or share videos.

5. Hit Save Changes.

Lê Hoàng
Lê Hoàng
When not creating exciting new Android games, Lê Hoàng is here crafting tutorials, tweaks, and fixes for your enjoyment.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

error: Content is protected !!