Flickr: How to Delete Set

Frequently deleting a set of pictures is the quickest way to thin down a flickr account. This describes how to delete a set of pictures.


Warning: Deleting your set removes your pictures from flickr.

Delete a Flickr Set of Images:

1. Log into flickr
2. Click the Organize Link at the top
3. Click the Your Sets tab
4. Double click to open the set your wish to delete
5. Under the flickr logo in the upper right hand corner, click the Delete this set link.
6. Confirm

The Conversation

Follow the reactions below and share your own thoughts.

2 Responses to “Flickr: How to Delete Set”

  1. December 04, 2008 at 3:37 am, nanio said:

    Doing this doesn’t delete the photos, it just removes that particular set.

    Reply

  2. May 16, 2010 at 5:53 pm, Alan said:

    Great advice, but for a few little problems. On my screen, there is no “organize” link, there is no “your sets” tab and there is no “delete this set” link.

    Other than that, this was quite useful

    Reply

Leave a Reply